Log in

05 July 2007 @ 07:36 pm
n o l i m i t a t i o n s !  
they`re back with no limitations! since no one has ULed it yet i thought i would use Kathy`s sharebee and share with u all ;D



01 사랑해
02 My Angel
03 기억한줌
04 가질 수 없어도
05 미워해줘
06 남겨진 사람
07 Let's Get It On
08 Man 2 Man
09 3번째 날
10 결혼하지마
11 그래도 사랑입니다 (ft Heritage)
12 오늘도 이쁜걸
13 Kissing You (ft Issac Squab of Trespass)
14 가벼운 사랑 (ft 현무 & TKO of Trespass)

enjoy :] i`ve only listened to this album... three times? so i don`t have a good grasp on this album yet but i really like 2 and... 11 XD
Current Mood: thoughtfulthoughtful
Current Music: Super Junior - 행복
(Anonymous) on July 7th, 2007 11:09 pm (UTC)
Thank you so much for uploading this album. (: FTTS has wonderful music, & I LOOVE Brian & Hwanhee. =D I'm looking forward to listening to them.

Thanks again!<3
거울 ★trannas on July 8th, 2007 01:16 am (UTC)
NOOO! Darn you! I was gonna upload this after I finish with my Leehom upload. Waaah *sobs a river* It's okay. You saved me some work lmao. Anyway, this album is also like all the other FTTS albums!