Log in

12 July 2007 @ 12:13 am
This is the 2007 Summer compilation for SMTOWN, which consists of current artists under SM Entertainment.  This is a remake album of some popular songs, including "Under the Sea" from the soundtrack of The Little Mermaid.  Super Junior sang a remake of H.O.T.'s 행복 Happiness, which is a pretty upbeat and fun song.  Overall, everything is great here.  BoA's track featuring Super Junior member Shin Dong is quite nice, merging BoA's pretty voice with Shin Dong's rough rap.  My only regret in this album is that Jang Ri In did not get a song of her own since I favor her haha.  

Release date  07.08.2007
Language  Korean
Genre  Pop
Label  SM Entertainment
Support  yesasia

01  Prologue for SMTOWN
02  여행을 떠나요
03  행복  -  Super Junior
04  이브의 경고  -  BoA feat. Shin Dong
05  한여름의 크리스마스  -  Dong Bang Shin Ki
06  지난 여름밤의 이야기  -  Kangta
07  Festival  -  Cheon Sang Ji Hee the Grace
08  조개껍질 묶어
09  Under the Sea
10  여행을 떠나요  (Instrumental)
11  Under the Sea (Instrumental)
→ download album (51.19 MB)  [ss]  [mu]  [rs]

Please remember to comment if you download, enjoy!

kasabakakasabaka on July 13th, 2007 06:02 am (UTC)
<33...Thank you xD
Sann: JaeIsSurprisedcrimsonredd on June 15th, 2008 05:09 am (UTC)
Thank you!